IMG_20210123_152638.jpg

Vibe Higher Stickers!

now available!
3 different designs
136753798_239670960900645_15489158070792
138678326_710324656515355_20394107811887
IMG_20201019_102450 (1).jpg

N E W

Crystal Smoking Rings

table 5.jpg

Next Live: TBD

Save the Date

on Facebook and Instagram!

We have lovingly and intuitively curated a variety of unique, high quality,

high vibrational Crystals that will be featured in our LIVE!

join us!

Instagram

5:30pm PST | 8:30pm EST

Facebook

6:30pm PST | 9:30pm EST

Instagram

After Hours Smoking Accessories and Chill 7:30pm PST

zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.png

Crystal Smoking Accessories

Unleash your inner Goddess and toke with Intentions!

Vibe HIGHER when you combine

Plant Medicine with Stone Medicine!

Elevate your sesh and style!

ALATAR 2.jpg

Meet Alatar! The powerful and wise Blue Wizard.

This absolutely incredible Blue Agate Skull has a portal of sparkling DRUZY MAGIC!

His "brain" is Crystal points that clear negative energy and radiate cosmic wisdom and positive vibrations. The intense energy that emanates from him flows through his charging portal, making his already impressing energy even more powerful!

A truly show stopping piece and a must have for your collection!

send us a message for more info!

89933593_139862844025572_921435330561284

Crystal Jewellery and Accessories

◇─◇──◇──◇────◇────◇────◇────◇──◇──◇─◇

website insta.png

Follow Earth & Air on Instagram!